“Come Apart” Launches This Week!

Cover Design - Come Apart TextI am waiting for the proof copy to arrive in the mail (should be tomorrow) and after I have a look at it, barring any major formatting issues, my new novel Come Apart will be hitting digital shelves and CreateSpace print-on-demand by Thursday or Friday.

I will announce on this blog when it does.

I will also be offering free Kindle versions for a short time starting probably this coming weekend.

Until then, I have provided the blurb found on the back cover of the novel:

In our lives there is always one event that we wish we could change, to travel back and make a step to the left rather than to the right. Michael Prosper is one such individual who finds himself trapped in his own small town, his mind clouded with amnesia, a vague mist that slowly clears to reveal a waking nightmare of a life gone wrong. It is the story of teenage Danny who also suffers from memory loss, but as the mystery unravels they both discover connections with each other and with the strangeness of the town that ultimately leads them on a journey within, and when the truth about them both is finally revealed, the curtain rises on choices that will forever alter their perception of themselves and the people around them. Come Apart is Roger Colby’s third novel, a science fiction mystery in the tradition of Lost and The Prisoner.

Advertisements

3 thoughts on ““Come Apart” Launches This Week!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s